Skip to content

Holy Scripture Reading, Psalm 3: 2-6, KJV.

February 1, 2017

Biblestudytools.com

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

KJV Verse of the Day

Verse of the Day
February 1
Psalm 3:2-6
2 “Many there be which say of my soul, There is no help for him in God. Selah. 3 But thou, O LORD, art a shield for me; my glory, and the lifter up of mine head. 4 I cried unto the LORD with my voice, and he heard me out of his holy hill. Selah. 5 I laid me down and slept; I awaked; for the LORD sustained me. 6 I will not be afraid of ten thousands of people, that have set themselves against me round about.”
Read Psalm 3

*I love the Psalter!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

