Skip to content

Why Bible Prophecy Matters

April 4, 2017

http://www.prophecynewswatch.com/article.cfm?recent_news_id=1135

‘Bible Prophecy Matters’ because it authenticates all of God’s Word & Promises! The Word of God itself is God’s Revelation! See Revelation 1: 19…, but always note verses 17-18, “When I saw Him, I fell at His feet like a dead man. And He placed His right hand on me saying, “Do not be afraid; I am the first and the last, and the living One; and I was dead, and behold, I am alive forevermore, and I have the keys of death and of Hades.” “Death and Hades are essentially synonyms, but death is the condition and Hades, equivalent to the OT Sheol, the place of the dead. Christ decides who lives, who dies, and when.”

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

